Information about our School Governors

As a school we are very proud of our achievements and the learning environment that we create for our pupils. Our dedicated, hardworking staff will work with you as partners to lay the foundations for learning for your child throughout their life.

Deborah Good
Chair of Governors

Community -Deborah Good – Chairperson

LEA – Cllr Greg Robbins – Vice Chairperson

Community – PCSO Pam Hayers

Town Council – David Hawkins

LEA – Cllr Pat Hebron

Community – Miss Emily Owen

Parent – Ms S. Nelson

Parent – Mrs S. Steed

Parent – Mrs L. Evans

Parent – Mrs C. Roberts

Non-teaching Staff – Mrs C. Cuthbertson

Teaching Staff – Mr N. Evans

Headteacher – Mrs S. Roerts

Clerk to the Governors – Mrs Sali Morris-Pritchard

fford dyffryn school with mountains in the background and a playground in the foreground